23
Jul
07

Gone Fishing


1 Response to “Gone Fishing”


  1. July 24, 2007 at 8:00 am

    Great picture!! I love the way the way the little ones can find the awe in these small moments, and help us to see it too!! :)

    Thank you. Georgie loves studying worms and the fish we catch/release. We were also fortunate enough to have a truly exciting experience during our fishing adventure! We had a Northern Water Snake (Nerodia sipedon) trying to take advantage of our catch that day… see above. He was so excited to see the snake in action as were we.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop by and visit - you are always welcome here. I do my best to respond to you within your own comments on a post. This takes time. I try to plug away at a few things in between pulling my hair out and chasing down my three year old son. If you have a question or some pressing matter or even if you'd just like to strike up a little conversation... I can be reached via email at ruralmamaATcomcastDOTnet.

Snapshots...

Zakuul Personal Dropship.jpg-large

But at least I get to go to China during part of the hottest and rainiest time of year...lol.

I guess this is as close as I'm getting to Greece this year.

More Photos
View my DNA at bighugelabs.com

Filed Under…


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

