03
Jan
07

mini swap 2

I’m so excited… it’s back!

Take a look at last years swap.  That is how I was introduced to the lovely Tasha and her babybug!  Georgie still is addicted to Kimi balls, loves going through “George’s Box of Sunshine” to study all the shells and his special Vana (sea urchin), and has a plastic menagerie started with one honu and one crab.  Not to mention that I received a lovely purse made by Tasha and the urge to eat Mochi every time I see a box of Mochiko flour in the specialty market. 

I highly recommend this swap for parents and their children.  It was terrific fun last year and I’m sure this year will be the same.

1 Response to “mini swap 2”


  1. January 12, 2007 at 10:08 pm

    OOOHH YEAH!!! We are partnered up for this swap:):) I’ll send you a private email:)


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop by and visit - you are always welcome here. I do my best to respond to you within your own comments on a post. This takes time. I try to plug away at a few things in between pulling my hair out and chasing down my three year old son. If you have a question or some pressing matter or even if you'd just like to strike up a little conversation... I can be reached via email at ruralmamaATcomcastDOTnet.

Snapshots...

View my DNA at bighugelabs.com

Filed Under…


