17
Sep
06

Vintage Sheeting

I just got this sweet package of sheeting in the mail from colorfool‘s new shop. They’re just as lovely in person as they are on her site. Yummy!


2 Responses to “Vintage Sheeting”


  1. September 21, 2006 at 3:13 pm

    Glad you like them! I like ’em too. 😉


Leave a comment


Welcome

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop by and visit - you are always welcome here. I do my best to respond to you within your own comments on a post. This takes time. I try to plug away at a few things in between pulling my hair out and chasing down my three year old son. If you have a question or some pressing matter or even if you'd just like to strike up a little conversation... I can be reached via email at ruralmamaATcomcastDOTnet.

Snapshots...

View my DNA at bighugelabs.com

Filed Under…