15
Jul
06

Not so Home Sweet Home

We received the market survey from our realtor today and I cried. Homes in our area are only selling at a price point well below what we owe the bank. I’m not sure what to do anymore – I’m overwhelmed by it all.  We knew the market was bad just not this bad.

2 Responses to “Not so Home Sweet Home”


  1. July 15, 2006 at 4:01 pm

    You home is very cute. (Yes, I’m jealous.)

    And what is up with the market being that bad? I cannot comprehend oweing more on your home than you can sell it for. That is crazy and wrong.

  2. 2 Ali
    July 16, 2006 at 7:57 am

    Poor you – scary financial situations really get to me. But your house is gorgeous.

    Hope you find a way to resolve things soon.


Leave a Reply

Welcome

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to stop by and visit - you are always welcome here. I do my best to respond to you within your own comments on a post. This takes time. I try to plug away at a few things in between pulling my hair out and chasing down my three year old son. If you have a question or some pressing matter or even if you'd just like to strike up a little conversation... I can be reached via email at ruralmamaATcomcastDOTnet.

Snapshots...

View my DNA at bighugelabs.com

Filed Under…


